number.wiki
Live analysis
112,072
112,072 is a composite number, even.
112,072 (one hundred twelve thousand seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 14,009. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B5C8.
Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,072 = [334; (1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, 11, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 8, 1, 12, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
112072nd
Binary
11011010111001000
[...]
112° ≈ 1.955 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋠·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬二千零七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٠٧٢ Devanagari ११२०७२ Bengali ১১২০৭২ Tamil ௧௧௨௦௭௨ Thai ๑๑๒๐๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༢༠༧༢ Khmer ១១២០៧២ Lao ໑໑໒໐໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၂၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112072, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 112069 = 112072