number.wiki
Live analysis
109,800
109,800 is a composite number, even.
109,800 (one hundred nine thousand eight hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 5² × 61. Its proper divisors sum to 264,990, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1ACE8.
Abundant Number Flippable Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pentagonal Pyramidal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√109,800 = [331; (2, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 18, 26, 2, 4, 1, 72, 1, 4, 2, 26, 18, 2, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 662)]
Representations
In words
one hundred nine thousand eight hundred
Ordinal
109800th
Binary
11010110011101000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2c02c
pentadecimal (15) 22800
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρθωʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋮·𝋪·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬九千八百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬玖仟捌佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٩٨٠٠ Devanagari १०९८०० Bengali ১০৯৮০০ Tamil ௧௦௯௮௦௦ Thai ๑๐๙๘๐๐ Tibetan ༡༠༩༨༠༠ Khmer ១០៩៨០០ Lao ໑໐໙໘໐໐ Burmese ၁၀၉၈၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 109800, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 109793 = 109800