number.wiki
Live analysis
105,224
105,224 is a composite number, even.
105,224 (one hundred five thousand two hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 1,879. Its proper divisors sum to 120,376, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19B08.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,224 = [324; (2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 10, 1, 20, 81, 20, 1, 10, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 648)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand two hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
105224th
Binary
11001101100001000
[...]
104° ≈ 1.815 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρεσκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋣·𝋡·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬五千二百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟貳佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٢٤ Devanagari १०५२२४ Bengali ১০৫২২৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௨௪ Thai ๑๐๕๒๒๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༢༤ Khmer ១០៥២២៤ Lao ໑໐໕໒໒໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105224, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 105211 = 105224