number.wiki
Live analysis
105,222
105,222 is a composite number, even.
105,222 (one hundred five thousand two hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 19 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 136,698, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19B06.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,222 = [324; (2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 11, 1, 1, 14, 1, 1, 3, 4, 3, 1, 1, 14, 1, 1, 11, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand two hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
105222nd
Binary
11001101100000110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρεσκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋣·𝋡·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬五千二百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟貳佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٢٢ Devanagari १०५२२२ Bengali ১০৫২২২ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௨௨ Thai ๑๐๕๒๒๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༢༢ Khmer ១០៥២២២ Lao ໑໐໕໒໒໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105222, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 105211 = 105222