number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,150
1,052,150 is a composite number, even.
1,052,150 (one million fifty-two thousand one hundred fifty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5² × 11 × 1,913. Its proper divisors sum to 1,083,874, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100DF6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,150 = [1025; (1, 2, 1, 9, 15, 4, 1, 4, 1, 7, 2, 1, 8, 2, 1, 1, 13, 5, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 22, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand one hundred fifty
Ordinal
1052150th
Binary
100000000110111110110
[...]
230° ≈ 4.014 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬二千一百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟壹佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢١٥٠ Devanagari १०५२१५० Bengali ১০৫২১৫০ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௧௫௦ Thai ๑๐๕๒๑๕๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༡༥༠ Khmer ១០៥២១៥០ Lao ໑໐໕໒໑໕໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၁၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052150, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1052137 = 1052150