number.wiki
Live analysis
104,986
104,986 is a composite number, even.
104,986 (one hundred four thousand nine hundred eighty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 7,499. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A1A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,986 = [324; (64, 1, 4, 25, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 4, 2, 3, 1, 6, 1, 1, 42, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand nine hundred eighty-six
Ordinal
104986th
Binary
11001101000011010
[...]
226° ≈ 3.944 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϡπϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋩·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬四千九百八十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟玖佰捌拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٨٦ Devanagari १०४९८६ Bengali ১০৪৯৮৬ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௮௬ Thai ๑๐๔๙๘๖ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༨༦ Khmer ១០៤៩៨៦ Lao ໑໐໔໙໘໖ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၈၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104986, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 104933 = 104986