number.wiki
Live analysis
104,994
104,994 is a composite number, even.
104,994 (one hundred four thousand nine hundred ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 19 × 307. Its proper divisors sum to 135,246, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A22.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Octahedral Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,994 = [324; (36, 648)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand nine hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
104994th
Binary
11001101000100010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϡϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋩·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬四千九百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟玖佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٩٤ Devanagari १०४९९४ Bengali ১০৪৯৯৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௯௪ Thai ๑๐๔๙๙๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༩༤ Khmer ១០៤៩៩៤ Lao ໑໐໔໙໙໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104994, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 104987 = 104994