number.wiki
Live analysis
104,992
104,992 is a composite number, even.
104,992 (one hundred four thousand nine hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 17 × 193. Its proper divisors sum to 115,004, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A20.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,992 = [324; (40, 1, 1, 161, 1, 1, 40, 648)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand nine hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
104992nd
Binary
11001101000100000
[...]
232° ≈ 4.049 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϡϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋩·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千九百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟玖佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٩٢ Devanagari १०४९९२ Bengali ১০৪৯৯২ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௯௨ Thai ๑๐๔๙๙๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༩༢ Khmer ១០៤៩៩២ Lao ໑໐໔໙໙໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104992, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 104987 = 104992