number.wiki
Live analysis
104,622
104,622 is a composite number, even.
104,622 (one hundred four thousand six hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 47 × 53. Its proper divisors sum to 144,210, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x198AE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,622 = [323; (2, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 9, 1, 8, 2, 7, 1, 12, 1, 7, 2, 8, 1, 9, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand six hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
104622nd
Binary
11001100010101110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδχκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋫·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬四千六百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟陸佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٦٢٢ Devanagari १०४६२२ Bengali ১০৪৬২২ Tamil ௧௦௪௬௨௨ Thai ๑๐๔๖๒๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༦༢༢ Khmer ១០៤៦២២ Lao ໑໐໔໖໒໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၆၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104622, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 104593 = 104622