number.wiki
Live analysis
1,042,930
1,042,930 is a composite number, even.
1,042,930 (one million forty-two thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 47 × 317. Its proper divisors sum to 1,155,086, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE9F2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,042,930 = [1021; (4, 5, 1, 2, 30, 1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 11, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 19, 16, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-two thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
1042930th
Binary
11111110100111110010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零四萬二千九百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬貳仟玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢٩٣٠ Devanagari १०४२९३० Bengali ১০৪২৯৩০ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௯௩௦ Thai ๑๐๔๒๙๓๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༩༣༠ Khmer ១០៤២៩៣០ Lao ໑໐໔໒໙໓໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၉၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1042930, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 1042901 = 1042930