number.wiki
Live analysis
103,920
103,920 is a composite number, even.
103,920 (one hundred three thousand nine hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 5 × 433. Its proper divisors sum to 218,976, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x195F0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√103,920 = [322; (2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4, 6, 2, 14, 5, 3, 1, 6, 40, 6, 1, 3, 5, 14, 2, 6, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred three thousand nine hundred twenty
Ordinal
103920th
Binary
11001010111110000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ργϡκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋳·𝋰·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬三千九百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬參仟玖佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٩٢٠ Devanagari १०३९२० Bengali ১০৩৯২০ Tamil ௧௦௩௯௨௦ Thai ๑๐๓๙๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༣༩༢༠ Khmer ១០៣៩២០ Lao ໑໐໓໙໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၃၉၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 103920, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 103913 = 103920