number.wiki
Live analysis
1,028,328
1,028,328 is a composite number, even.
1,028,328 (one million twenty-eight thousand three hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 7 × 6,121. Its proper divisors sum to 1,910,232, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB0E8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,028,328 = [1014; (15, 2, 1, 2, 1, 16, 29, 1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 6, 5, 1, 6, 5, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight thousand three hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1028328th
Binary
11111011000011101000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬八千三百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬捌仟參佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٨٣٢٨ Devanagari १०२८३२८ Bengali ১০২৮৩২৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௮௩௨௮ Thai ๑๐๒๘๓๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༨༣༢༨ Khmer ១០២៨៣២៨ Lao ໑໐໒໘໓໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၈၃၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1028328, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1028317 = 1028328