number.wiki
Live analysis
102,768
102,768 is a composite number, even.
102,768 (one hundred two thousand seven hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,141. Its proper divisors sum to 162,840, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19170.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√102,768 = [320; (1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 27, 40, 27, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 640)]
Representations
In words
one hundred two thousand seven hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
102768th
Binary
11001000101110000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρβψξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋰·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬二千七百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬貳仟柒佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٧٦٨ Devanagari १०२७६८ Bengali ১০২৭৬৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௭௬௮ Thai ๑๐๒๗๖๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༧༦༨ Khmer ១០២៧៦៨ Lao ໑໐໒໗໖໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၇၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 102768, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 102763 = 102768