number.wiki
Live analysis
1,027,138
1,027,138 is a composite number, even.
1,027,138 (one million twenty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7² × 47 × 223. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFAC42.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,027,138 = [1013; (2, 10, 1, 19, 1, 3, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 40, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1012, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 40, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-seven thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
1027138th
Binary
11111010110001000010
[...]
58° ≈ 1.012 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬七千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬柒仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٧١٣٨ Devanagari १०२७१३८ Bengali ১০২৭১৩৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௭௧௩௮ Thai ๑๐๒๗๑๓๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༧༡༣༨ Khmer ១០២៧១៣៨ Lao ໑໐໒໗໑໓໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၇၁၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1027138, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1027127 = 1027138