number.wiki
Live analysis
1,025,040
1,025,040 is a composite number, even.
1,025,040 (one million twenty-five thousand forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 5 × 4,271. Its proper divisors sum to 2,153,328, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFA410.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,025,040 = [1012; (2, 3, 1, 5, 1, 7, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 16, 1, 5, 11, 1, 4, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-five thousand forty
Ordinal
1025040th
Binary
11111010010000010000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零二萬五千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬伍仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٥٠٤٠ Devanagari १०२५०४० Bengali ১০২৫০৪০ Tamil ௧௦௨௫௦௪௦ Thai ๑๐๒๕๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༢༥༠༤༠ Khmer ១០២៥០៤០ Lao ໑໐໒໕໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၂၅၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1025040, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1025029 = 1025040