number.wiki
Live analysis
1,022,428
1,022,428 is a composite number, even.
1,022,428 (one million twenty-two thousand four hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 19 × 1,223. Its proper divisors sum to 1,033,892, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF99DC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,022,428 = [1011; (6, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 8, 2, 1, 6, 11, 1, 7, 1, 10, 1, 1, 6, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-two thousand four hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1022428th
Binary
11111001100111011100
[...]
28° ≈ 0.489 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬二千四百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬貳仟肆佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٢٤٢٨ Devanagari १०२२४२८ Bengali ১০২২৪২৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௨௪௨௮ Thai ๑๐๒๒๔๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༢༤༢༨ Khmer ១០២២៤២៨ Lao ໑໐໒໒໔໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၂၄၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1022428, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 1022387 = 1022428