number.wiki
Live analysis
102,080
102,080 is a composite number, even.
102,080 (one hundred two thousand eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5 × 11 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 172,240, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18EC0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√102,080 = [319; (2, 638)]
Representations
In words
one hundred two thousand eighty
Ordinal
102080th
Binary
11000111011000000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρβπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋯·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬二千零八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬貳仟零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٠٨٠ Devanagari १०२०८० Bengali ১০২০৮০ Tamil ௧௦௨௦௮௦ Thai ๑๐๒๐๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༢༠༨༠ Khmer ១០២០៨០ Lao ໑໐໒໐໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၂၀၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 102080, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 102077 = 102080