number.wiki
Live analysis
1,016,428
1,016,428 is a composite number, even.
1,016,428 (one million sixteen thousand four hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 31 × 1,171. Its proper divisors sum to 1,083,796, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF826C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,016,428 = [1008; (5, 1, 1, 5, 1, 11, 11, 1, 11, 6, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 55, 2, 4, 2, 4, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million sixteen thousand four hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1016428th
Binary
11111000001001101100
[...]
148° ≈ 2.583 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零一萬六千四百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬陸仟肆佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٦٤٢٨ Devanagari १०१६४२८ Bengali ১০১৬৪২৮ Tamil ௧௦௧௬௪௨௮ Thai ๑๐๑๖๔๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༡༦༤༢༨ Khmer ១០១៦៤២៨ Lao ໑໐໑໖໔໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၁၆၄၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1016428, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1016423 = 1016428