number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,094
1,013,094 is a composite number, even.
1,013,094 (one million thirteen thousand ninety-four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 73 × 257. Its proper divisors sum to 1,277,946, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF7566.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,094 = [1006; (1, 1, 9, 4, 2, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 111, 3, 1, 43, 87, 1, 1, 223, 5, 1, 8, 1, 8, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
1013094th
Binary
11110111010101100110
[...]
54° ≈ 0.942 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零一萬三千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٠٩٤ Devanagari १०१३०९४ Bengali ১০১৩০৯৪ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௦௯௪ Thai ๑๐๑๓๐๙๔ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༠༩༤ Khmer ១០១៣០៩៤ Lao ໑໐໑໓໐໙໔ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၀၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013094, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 1013063 = 1013094