number.wiki
Number
1,013
1,013 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1013 AD
Calendar year
Year 1013 (MXIII) was a common year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 22² + 23²
As consecutive integers: 506 + 507
Representations
In words
one thousand thirteen
Ordinal
1013th
Roman numeral
MXIII
Binary
1111110101
Octal
1765
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 525
pentadecimal (15) 478
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋪·𝋭
Chinese
一千零一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟零壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣ Devanagari १०१३ Bengali ১০১৩ Tamil ௧௦௧௩ Thai ๑๐๑๓ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣ Khmer ១០១៣ Lao ໑໐໑໓ Burmese ၁၀၁၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,013 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,013 = 8