number.wiki
Live analysis
100,142
100,142 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 25,034 + 25,035 + 25,036 + 25,037 14,303 + 14,304 + … + 14,309 4,343 + 4,344 + … + 4,365 3,563 + 3,564 + … + 3,590
Aliquot sequence: 100,142 79,570 66,950 68,458 42,170 33,754 24,134 15,394 8,366 4,594 2,300 2,908 2,188 1,648 1,576 1,394 874 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
100142nd
Binary
11000011100101110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 286d0
pentadecimal (15) 1ea12
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋧·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬零一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠١٤٢ Devanagari १००१४२ Bengali ১০০১৪২ Tamil ௧௦௦௧௪௨ Thai ๑๐๐๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༡༤༢ Khmer ១០០១៤២ Lao ໑໐໐໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100142, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 100129 = 100142