number.wiki
Live analysis
100,144
100,144 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 9,099 + 9,100 + … + 9,109 3,114 + 3,115 + … + 3,145 109 + 110 + … + 460
Aliquot sequence: 100,144 111,896 101,944 89,216 103,564 88,460 97,348 73,018 46,502 23,254 20,522 11,350 9,854 6,106 3,398 1,702 1,034 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand one hundred forty-four
Ordinal
100144th
Binary
11000011100110000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 286d2
pentadecimal (15) 1ea14
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρρμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋧·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬零一百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零壹佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠١٤٤ Devanagari १००१४४ Bengali ১০০১৪৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௧௪௪ Thai ๑๐๐๑๔๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༡༤༤ Khmer ១០០១៤៤ Lao ໑໐໐໑໔໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၁၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100144, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 100103 = 100144