number.wiki
Live analysis
998,082
998,082 is a composite number, even.
998,082 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁴ × 61 × 101. Its proper divisors sum to 1,297,530, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3AC2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,082 = [999; (24, 1, 2, 221, 1, 2, 24, 2, 1, 221, 2, 1, 24, 1998)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand eighty-two
Ordinal
998082nd
Binary
11110011101011000010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟηπβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千零八十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟零捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٠٨٢ Devanagari ९९८०८२ Bengali ৯৯৮০৮২ Tamil ௯௯௮௦௮௨ Thai ๙๙๘๐๘๒ Tibetan ༩༩༨༠༨༢ Khmer ៩៩៨០៨២ Lao ໙໙໘໐໘໒ Burmese ၉၉၈၀၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998082, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 998077 = 998082