number.wiki
Live analysis
997,990
997,990 is a composite number, even.
997,990 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 53 × 269. Its proper divisors sum to 1,101,530, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3A66.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,990 = [998; (1, 180, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 15, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 7, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 29, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
997990th
Binary
11110011101001100110
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζϡϟʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧٩٩٠ Devanagari ९९७९९० Bengali ৯৯৭৯৯০ Tamil ௯௯௭௯௯௦ Thai ๙๙๗๙๙๐ Tibetan ༩༩༧༩༩༠ Khmer ៩៩៧៩៩០ Lao ໙໙໗໙໙໐ Burmese ၉၉၇၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997990, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 997973 = 997990