number.wiki
Live analysis
997,430
997,430 is a composite number, even.
997,430 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand four hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 14,249. Its proper divisors sum to 1,054,570, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3836.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,430 = [998; (1, 2, 2, 181, 6, 2, 2, 1, 1, 15, 1, 12, 32, 1, 2, 142, 2, 1, 32, 12, 1, 15, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand four hundred thirty
Ordinal
997430th
Binary
11110011100000110110
[...]
230° ≈ 4.014 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζυλʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千四百三十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟肆佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧٤٣٠ Devanagari ९९७४३० Bengali ৯৯৭৪৩০ Tamil ௯௯௭௪௩௦ Thai ๙๙๗๔๓๐ Tibetan ༩༩༧༤༣༠ Khmer ៩៩៧៤៣០ Lao ໙໙໗໔໓໐ Burmese ၉၉၇၄၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997430, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 997427 = 997430