number.wiki
Live analysis
997,422
997,422 is a composite number, even.
997,422 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand four hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 166,237. Its proper divisors sum to 997,434, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF382E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,422 = [998; (1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 8, 2, 19, 3, 3, 2, 6, 6, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 9, 1, 664, 1, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand four hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
997422nd
Binary
11110011100000101110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζυκβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千四百二十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟肆佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧٤٢٢ Devanagari ९९७४२२ Bengali ৯৯৭৪২২ Tamil ௯௯௭௪௨௨ Thai ๙๙๗๔๒๒ Tibetan ༩༩༧༤༢༢ Khmer ៩៩៧៤២២ Lao ໙໙໗໔໒໒ Burmese ၉၉၇၄၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997422, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 997391 = 997422