number.wiki
Live analysis
997,052
997,052 is a composite number, even.
997,052 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7² × 5,087. Its proper divisors sum to 1,033,060, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF36BC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,052 = [998; (1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 17, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 4, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
997052nd
Binary
11110011011010111100
[...]
212° ≈ 3.7 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζνβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧٠٥٢ Devanagari ९९७०५२ Bengali ৯৯৭০৫২ Tamil ௯௯௭௦௫௨ Thai ๙๙๗๐๕๒ Tibetan ༩༩༧༠༥༢ Khmer ៩៩៧០៥២ Lao ໙໙໗໐໕໒ Burmese ၉၉၇၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997052, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 997021 = 997052