number.wiki
Live analysis
997,040
997,040 is a composite number, even.
997,040 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 60 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 11² × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 1,575,712, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF36B0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,040 = [998; (1, 1, 12, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 39, 1, 7, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand forty
Ordinal
997040th
Binary
11110011011010110000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζμʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千零四十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧٠٤٠ Devanagari ९९७०४० Bengali ৯৯৭০৪০ Tamil ௯௯௭௦௪௦ Thai ๙๙๗๐๔๐ Tibetan ༩༩༧༠༤༠ Khmer ៩៩៧០៤០ Lao ໙໙໗໐໔໐ Burmese ၉၉၇၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997040, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 997037 = 997040