number.wiki
Live analysis
995,968
995,968 is a composite number, even.
995,968 (nine hundred ninety-five thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 31 × 251. Its proper divisors sum to 1,060,352, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3280.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√995,968 = [997; (1, 54, 2, 3, 1, 23, 1, 6, 2, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 15, 2, 1, 7, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-five thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
995968th
Binary
11110011001010000000
[...]
208° ≈ 3.63 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟεϡξηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬五千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬伍仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٥٩٦٨ Devanagari ९९५९६८ Bengali ৯৯৫৯৬৮ Tamil ௯௯௫௯௬௮ Thai ๙๙๕๙๖๘ Tibetan ༩༩༥༩༦༨ Khmer ៩៩៥៩៦៨ Lao ໙໙໕໙໖໘ Burmese ၉၉၅၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 995968, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 995957 = 995968