number.wiki
Live analysis
994,490
994,490 is a composite number, even.
994,490 (nine hundred ninety-four thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 14,207. Its proper divisors sum to 1,051,462, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF2CBA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Self Number Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√994,490 = [997; (4, 6, 1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 1, 63, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 198, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-four thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
994490th
Binary
11110010110010111010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟδυϟʹ
Chinese
九十九萬四千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬肆仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٤٤٩٠ Devanagari ९९४४९० Bengali ৯৯৪৪৯০ Tamil ௯௯௪௪௯௦ Thai ๙๙๔๔๙๐ Tibetan ༩༩༤༤༩༠ Khmer ៩៩៤៤៩០ Lao ໙໙໔໔໙໐ Burmese ၉၉၄၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 994490, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 994471 = 994490