number.wiki
Live analysis
991,172
991,172 is a composite number, even.
991,172 (nine hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7² × 13 × 389. Its proper divisors sum to 1,187,368, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1FC4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√991,172 = [995; (1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1990)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-one thousand one hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
991172nd
Binary
11110001111111000100
[...]
92° ≈ 1.606 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟαροβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬一千一百七十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬壹仟壹佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩١١٧٢ Devanagari ९९११७२ Bengali ৯৯১১৭২ Tamil ௯௯௧௧௭௨ Thai ๙๙๑๑๗๒ Tibetan ༩༩༡༡༧༢ Khmer ៩៩១១៧២ Lao ໙໙໑໑໗໒ Burmese ၉၉၁၁၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 991172, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 991129 = 991172