number.wiki
Number
99,109
99,109 is a prime, odd.
99,109 (ninety-nine thousand one hundred nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18325.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√99,109 = [314; (1, 4, 2, 3, 23, 33, 10, 2, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 7, 3, 1, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
ninety-nine thousand one hundred nine
Ordinal
99109th
Binary
11000001100100101
[...]
109° ≈ 1.902 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϟθρθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋧·𝋯·𝋩
Chinese
九萬九千一百零九
Chinese (financial)
玖萬玖仟壹佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩١٠٩ Devanagari ९९१०९ Bengali ৯৯১০৯ Tamil ௯௯௧௦௯ Thai ๙๙๑๐๙ Tibetan ༩༩༡༠༩ Khmer ៩៩១០៩ Lao ໙໙໑໐໙ Burmese ၉၉၁၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 99,109 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 99,109 = 0