number.wiki
Live analysis
972,990
972,990 is a composite number, even.
972,990 (nine hundred seventy-two thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 19 × 569. Its proper divisors sum to 1,694,610, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xED8BE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√972,990 = [986; (2, 2, 15, 3, 1, 7, 1, 39, 2, 1, 1, 1, 27, 6, 4, 2, 2, 3, 21, 1, 1, 1, 2, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred seventy-two thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
972990th
Binary
11101101100010111110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡοβϡϟʹ
Chinese
九十七萬二千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾柒萬貳仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٧٢٩٩٠ Devanagari ९७२९९० Bengali ৯৭২৯৯০ Tamil ௯௭௨௯௯௦ Thai ๙๗๒๙๙๐ Tibetan ༩༧༢༩༩༠ Khmer ៩៧២៩៩០ Lao ໙໗໒໙໙໐ Burmese ၉၇၂၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 972990, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 972977 = 972990