number.wiki
Live analysis
942,004
942,004 is a composite number, even.
942,004 (nine hundred forty-two thousand four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 17 × 1,979. Its proper divisors sum to 1,053,836, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xE5FB4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√942,004 = [970; (1, 1, 3, 7, 1, 4, 16, 1, 2, 13, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 7, 13, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred forty-two thousand four
Ordinal
942004th
Binary
11100101111110110100
[...]
244° ≈ 4.259 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡμβδʹ
Chinese
九十四萬二千零四
Chinese (financial)
玖拾肆萬貳仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٤٢٠٠٤ Devanagari ९४२००४ Bengali ৯৪২০০৪ Tamil ௯௪௨௦௦௪ Thai ๙๔๒๐๐๔ Tibetan ༩༤༢༠༠༤ Khmer ៩៤២០០៤ Lao ໙໔໒໐໐໔ Burmese ၉၄၂၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 942004, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 941999 = 942004