number.wiki
Number
90,001
90,001 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 1² + 300²
As consecutive integers: 45,000 + 45,001
Representations
In words
ninety thousand one
Ordinal
90001st
Binary
10101111110010001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 24b29
pentadecimal (15) 1ba01
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϟαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋫·𝋥·𝋠·𝋡
Chinese
九萬零一
Chinese (financial)
玖萬零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٠٠٠١ Devanagari ९०००१ Bengali ৯০০০১ Tamil ௯௦௦௦௧ Thai ๙๐๐๐๑ Tibetan ༩༠༠༠༡ Khmer ៩០០០១ Lao ໙໐໐໐໑ Burmese ၉၀၀၀၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 90,001 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 90,001 = 7