number.wiki
Number
85,247
85,247 is a prime, odd.
85,247 (eighty-five thousand two hundred forty-seven) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14CFF.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,247 = [291; (1, 33, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 15, 18, 1, 3, 2, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand two hundred forty-seven
Ordinal
85247th
Binary
10100110011111111
[...]
287° ≈ 5.009 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πεσμζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋭·𝋢·𝋧
Chinese
八萬五千二百四十七
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟貳佰肆拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٢٤٧ Devanagari ८५२४७ Bengali ৮৫২৪৭ Tamil ௮௫௨௪௭ Thai ๘๕๒๔๗ Tibetan ༨༥༢༤༧ Khmer ៨៥២៤៧ Lao ໘໕໒໔໗ Burmese ၈၅၂၄၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,247 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,247 = 9