number.wiki
Live analysis
85,242
85,242 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 28,413 + 28,414 + 28,415 21,309 + 21,310 + 21,311 + 21,312 7,098 + 7,099 + … + 7,109
Aliquot sequence: 85,242 85,254 98,538 116,598 116,610 199,614 249,666 249,678 392,418 573,822 689,778 804,780 1,789,812 2,796,588 4,338,540 8,822,244 11,763,020 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
85242nd
Binary
10100110011111010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 230ca
pentadecimal (15) 1a3cc
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πεσμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋭·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
八萬五千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٢٤٢ Devanagari ८५२४२ Bengali ৮৫২৪২ Tamil ௮௫௨௪௨ Thai ๘๕๒๔๒ Tibetan ༨༥༢༤༢ Khmer ៨៥២៤២ Lao ໘໕໒໔໒ Burmese ၈၅၂၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,242 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,242 = 0