number.wiki
Number
85,121
85,121 is a prime, odd.
85,121 (eighty-five thousand one hundred twenty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14C81.
Arithmetic Number Balanced Prime Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,121 = [291; (1, 3, 12, 6, 16, 1, 1, 33, 1, 4, 4, 5, 2, 1, 2, 6, 3, 1, 6, 1, 1, 6, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand one hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
85121st
Binary
10100110010000001
[...]
161° ≈ 2.81 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵περκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋬·𝋰·𝋡
Chinese
八萬五千一百二十一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟壹佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥١٢١ Devanagari ८५१२१ Bengali ৮৫১২১ Tamil ௮௫௧௨௧ Thai ๘๕๑๒๑ Tibetan ༨༥༡༢༡ Khmer ៨៥១២១ Lao ໘໕໑໒໑ Burmese ၈၅၁၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,121 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,121 = 0