number.wiki
Live analysis
82,056
82,056 is a composite number, even.
82,056 (eighty-two thousand fifty-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 13 × 263. Its proper divisors sum to 139,704, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14088.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√82,056 = [286; (2, 4, 1, 22, 10, 5, 2, 1, 4, 11, 2, 11, 4, 1, 2, 5, 10, 22, 1, 4, 2, 572)]
Representations
In words
eighty-two thousand fifty-six
Ordinal
82056th
Binary
10100000010001000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πβνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋥·𝋢·𝋰
Chinese
八萬二千零五十六
Chinese (financial)
捌萬貳仟零伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٢٠٥٦ Devanagari ८२०५६ Bengali ৮২০৫৬ Tamil ௮௨௦௫௬ Thai ๘๒๐๕๖ Tibetan ༨༢༠༥༦ Khmer ៨២០៥៦ Lao ໘໒໐໕໖ Burmese ၈၂၀၅၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 82,056 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 82,056 = 4