number.wiki
Live analysis
81,380
81,380 is a composite number, even.
81,380 (eighty-one thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 13 × 313. Its proper divisors sum to 103,252, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13DE4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√81,380 = [285; (3, 1, 2, 8, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 19, 8, 1, 6, 3, 142, 3, 6, 1, 8, 19, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-one thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
81380th
Binary
10011110111100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵πατπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋣·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
八萬一千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
捌萬壹仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٣٨٠ Devanagari ८१३८० Bengali ৮১৩৮০ Tamil ௮௧௩௮௦ Thai ๘๑๓๘๐ Tibetan ༨༡༣༨༠ Khmer ៨១៣៨០ Lao ໘໑໓໘໐ Burmese ၈၁၃၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 81,380 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 81,380 = 5