number.wiki
Live analysis
6,066
6,066 is a composite number, even.
6,066 (six thousand sixty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 337. Its proper divisors sum to 7,116, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x17B2.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Flippable Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√6,066 = [77; (1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 16, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 154)]
Representations
In words
six thousand sixty-six
Ordinal
6066th
Binary
1011110110010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋣·𝋦
Chinese
六千零六十六
Chinese (financial)
陸仟零陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٠٦٦ Devanagari ६०६६ Bengali ৬০৬৬ Tamil ௬௦௬௬ Thai ๖๐๖๖ Tibetan ༦༠༦༦ Khmer ៦០៦៦ Lao ໖໐໖໖ Burmese ၆၀၆၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,066 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,066 = 5