number.wiki
Live analysis
5,985
5,985 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,992 + 2,993 1,994 + 1,995 + 1,996 1,195 + 1,196 + 1,197 + 1,198 + 1,199 995 + 996 + 997 + 998 + 999 + 1,000
Aliquot sequence: 5,985 6,495 3,921 1,311 609 351 209 31 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
five thousand nine hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
5985th
Binary
1011101100001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2277
pentadecimal (15) 1b90
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εϡπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋳·𝋥
Chinese
五千九百八十五
Chinese (financial)
伍仟玖佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٩٨٥ Devanagari ५९८५ Bengali ৫৯৮৫ Tamil ௫௯௮௫ Thai ๕๙๘๕ Tibetan ༥༩༨༥ Khmer ៥៩៨៥ Lao ໕໙໘໕ Burmese ၅၉၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,985 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,985 = 6