number.wiki
Live analysis
55,380
55,380 is a composite number, even.
55,380 (fifty-five thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 13 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 113,964, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xD854.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√55,380 = [235; (3, 29, 12, 29, 3, 470)]
Representations
In words
fifty-five thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
55380th
Binary
1101100001010100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵νετπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋲·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
五萬五千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
伍萬伍仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٣٨٠ Devanagari ५५३८० Bengali ৫৫৩৮০ Tamil ௫௫௩௮௦ Thai ๕๕๓๘๐ Tibetan ༥༥༣༨༠ Khmer ៥៥៣៨០ Lao ໕໕໓໘໐ Burmese ၅၅၃၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 55,380 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 55,380 = 3