number.wiki
Live analysis
550,140
550,140 is a composite number, even.
550,140 (five hundred fifty thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 53 × 173. Its proper divisors sum to 1,028,388, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x864FC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√550,140 = [741; (1, 2, 2, 370, 2, 2, 1, 1482)]
Representations
In words
five hundred fifty thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
550140th
Binary
10000110010011111100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵φνρμʹ
Chinese
五十五萬零一百四十
Chinese (financial)
伍拾伍萬零壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٠١٤٠ Devanagari ५५०१४० Bengali ৫৫০১৪০ Tamil ௫௫௦௧௪௦ Thai ๕๕๐๑๔๐ Tibetan ༥༥༠༡༤༠ Khmer ៥៥០១៤០ Lao ໕໕໐໑໔໐ Burmese ၅၅၀၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 550140, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 550129 = 550140