Live analysis
5,313
5,313 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
5,313 → 3,903 → 1,305 → 1,035 → 837 → 443 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- five thousand three hundred thirteen
- Ordinal
- 5313th
- Binary
- 1010011000001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
1893
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ετιγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋭·𝋥·𝋭
- Chinese
- 五千三百一十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 伍仟參佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٥٣١٣
Devanagari
५३१३
Bengali
৫৩১৩
Tamil
௫௩௧௩
Thai
๕๓๑๓
Tibetan
༥༣༡༣
Khmer
៥៣១៣
Lao
໕໓໑໓
Burmese
၅၃၁၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 5,313 = 1
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 5,313 = 9