number.wiki
Live analysis
5,314
5,314 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,327 + 1,328 + 1,329 + 1,330
Aliquot sequence: 5,314 2,660 4,060 6,020 8,764 8,820 22,302 35,298 44,730 90,054 105,102 122,658 122,670 214,290 343,098 523,872 1,068,264 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
five thousand three hundred fourteen
Ordinal
5314th
Binary
1010011000010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1d18
pentadecimal (15) 1894
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ετιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋮
Chinese
五千三百一十四
Chinese (financial)
伍仟參佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣١٤ Devanagari ५३१४ Bengali ৫৩১৪ Tamil ௫௩௧௪ Thai ๕๓๑๔ Tibetan ༥༣༡༤ Khmer ៥៣១៤ Lao ໕໓໑໔ Burmese ၅၃၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,314 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,314 = 2