number.wiki
Live analysis
530,028
530,028 is a composite number, even.
530,028 (five hundred thirty thousand twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 14,723. Its proper divisors sum to 809,856, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x8166C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√530,028 = [728; (33, 10, 1, 11, 8, 19, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 7, 1, 2, 5, 1, 2, 1, 11, 2, 62, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred thirty thousand twenty-eight
Ordinal
530028th
Binary
10000001011001101100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φλκηʹ
Chinese
五十三萬零二十八
Chinese (financial)
伍拾參萬零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣٠٠٢٨ Devanagari ५३००२८ Bengali ৫৩০০২৮ Tamil ௫௩௦௦௨௮ Thai ๕๓๐๐๒๘ Tibetan ༥༣༠༠༢༨ Khmer ៥៣០០២៨ Lao ໕໓໐໐໒໘ Burmese ၅၃၀၀၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 530028, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 530021 = 530028