number.wiki
Live analysis
530,034
530,034 is a composite number, even.
530,034 (five hundred thirty thousand thirty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 88,339. Its proper divisors sum to 530,046, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x81672.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√530,034 = [728; (29, 8, 3, 2, 103, 1, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 5, 1, 28, 1, 7, 4, 1, 2, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred thirty thousand thirty-four
Ordinal
530034th
Binary
10000001011001110010
[...]
114° ≈ 1.99 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φλλδʹ
Chinese
五十三萬零三十四
Chinese (financial)
伍拾參萬零參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣٠٠٣٤ Devanagari ५३००३४ Bengali ৫৩০০৩৪ Tamil ௫௩௦௦௩௪ Thai ๕๓๐๐๓๔ Tibetan ༥༣༠༠༣༤ Khmer ៥៣០០៣៤ Lao ໕໓໐໐໓໔ Burmese ၅၃၀၀၃၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 530034, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 530027 = 530034