number.wiki
Live analysis
5,054
5,054 is a composite number, even.
5,054 (five thousand fifty-four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 19². Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13BE.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,054 = [71; (10, 1, 13, 3, 4, 3, 1, 4, 1, 12, 10, 12, 1, 4, 1, 3, 4, 3, 13, 1, 10, 142)]
Representations
In words
five thousand fifty-four
Ordinal
5054th
Binary
1001110111110
[...]
14° ≈ 0.244 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ενδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋮
Chinese
五千零五十四
Chinese (financial)
伍仟零伍拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٥٤ Devanagari ५०५४ Bengali ৫০৫৪ Tamil ௫௦௫௪ Thai ๕๐๕๔ Tibetan ༥༠༥༤ Khmer ៥០៥៤ Lao ໕໐໕໔ Burmese ၅၀၅၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,054 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,054 = 2