number.wiki
Live analysis
494,939
494,939 is a prime, odd.
494,939 (four hundred ninety-four thousand nine hundred thirty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x78D5B.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√494,939 = [703; (1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 6, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-four thousand nine hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
494939th
Binary
1111000110101011011
[...]
299° ≈ 5.219 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟδϡλθʹ
Chinese
四十九萬四千九百三十九
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬肆仟玖佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٤٩٣٩ Devanagari ४९४९३९ Bengali ৪৯৪৯৩৯ Tamil ௪௯௪௯௩௯ Thai ๔๙๔๙๓๙ Tibetan ༤༩༤༩༣༩ Khmer ៤៩៤៩៣៩ Lao ໔໙໔໙໓໙ Burmese ၄၉၄၉၃၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 494933.